Join our club

New members are always welcome, if you have any questions please get in touch and one of our members will help you out.

Phone: 027 281 7541


SUBS - New membership costs just $30, and then $30 per year after the first year. Subs are now due by the 31st of March and to be paid by the end of May, prior to the AGM in June.

Application form

Current Members & Cars
Kylie Crawford - 1967 XR Falcon
Dwayne Woods & Rachael Butler - XA Falcon
Richard & Frieda Moss - 1967 Bailey Green XR
Simon, Jennie Hales - 69 XW Wagon
Kurt & Kelly Graham
Shannon Crawford
Nicola Moss - 1964 Fairlane
Joe Crosswell
Greg & Anita Millane’s - 63 Fairlane Compact
Mark Hopwood - 97 Fairmont Ghia
Greevas Smoo - BA pursuit 290kw
Rhys Jones - 351 Clevo 5 speed
Jamie Bennett - 2007 Ford Falcon XR8
 previous arrow
 next arrow